danaxbeyond.blogg.se

Missing analytic solver platform 2016
Missing analytic solver platform 2016









missing analytic solver platform 2016

After trying other programs, I loved the way Mendeley was so user friendly and easy to use, and at the same time adaptable and flexible (go ahead write your own. Why would I do the work a program on my computer could do for me, and do it better?! I was decided to find the appropriate program that would take the hours out of reference writing. I was at the beginning of my research career and wanted to make things easier. I have been on Mendeley for 7 years already! I had tested Endnote and Zotero prior to Mendeley but for a very short time. How long have you been on Mendeley and what were you using prior to Mendeley and how does Mendeley influence your research? When I have to write a paper I have to isolate completely, but the rest of the time I work best with a team. I do my best research working with a group of people, interchanging ideas, big open spaces suit me best. Where do you do your research/work the best? What kind of environment suits you?

missing analytic solver platform 2016

“Mendeley lets you concentrate on what research really is about: discovering more new phenomena while wasting the least time writing about it.” What is the one thing she’d like people to know about Mendeley? “I love transferring knowledge, empowering people with it.” “I enjoy this field of research and most of all I enjoy sharing this with my students,” she said. Sophia works on animal models of neurobiological disorders and also on bioethics. Sofia joined the Mendeley Advisors exactly two years ago and since then has hosted a “Blaze” of seminars and workshops on Mendeley (forgive the pun!) Congratulations and thank you to Advisor Sofia Blazevik! Sofia is a PhD at the Department of Animal Physiology in Zagreb, Croatia.











Missing analytic solver platform 2016